Heroes Exist!

Chris Deering's moving testimony

I hope you had a great weekend with the family, brethren. I spent some time with my children, and this morning, with my lovely wife, Soraya. She thinks it's a little nuts to be covering the Public Order Emergency Commission every day - but she understands exactly why the Emergency Act invocation matters, and more so, whether it was legal or not.

I hear people talk about amnesty, for those who have wronged so many of us, so many of my countrymen. I say, no amnesty, without full accountability.

null

Some may say, merciless. I only ask you to look at our brother, Chris Deering. After serving in Afghanistan and seeing his brothers in arms pay the ultimate price - he stood up for all of us. What ensued in the inquiry was a travesty as lawyer after lawyer tried to stop him from speaking. From sharing his experience. I urge you to view it, and share it, with everyone you know brethren, for this is exactly why we are all here together - to right these wrongs and set our country back on the righteous path.

I don't ask for donations. I'm a capitalist. Before putting all my energy into fighting the globalists and their puppets in our country, I was content to write code at my day job and work on my comic book business. The first two books in the Vestige comic book series, not only shipped, but thrilled the young and old, as we explored a world where historical weapons of old carry the spirit of those who wielded them. The best way to support what I'm doing now, is to take a look, order a book, or share the link out there with people who would enjoy it. Politics is downstream from culture, and when the culture is corrupt, so do the politics become. Help us to bring back heroism into an artform that has lost it's way.

H.A.I.L. BRETHREN Honor, Accountability, Integrity, Loyalty and see you in the CHAT tomorrow as the Public Order Emergency Commission continues into the use of the Emergency Act!

Yours truly, Rohan "Ro" Kumar Pall