MEDIA WRONG Not Russia, Not American Influence!

PATRIOT at Public Order Emergency Commission!

H.A.I.L. PATRIOTS! I am full now, of vigor, having seen TRUTH spoken finally at the Public Order Emergency Committee, at the inquiry that seeks to ascertain the veracity of having called the Emergency Act - the replacement to the War Measures Act by Trudeau on Feb 14th 2022.

I saw a man stand up! I saw finally a man stand up, brethren, finally. Like so many others I have needed a shot in the arm a pill, a truth lozenge for my weary throat soul and today I have RECEIVED. 

Patrick Morris, head of Ontario Provincial Police's Operations Intelligence Bureau (POIB) stood up and told the TRUTH.

It wasn't Russia, it wasn't American influence, it wasn't Trump.It was the Canadians.

We'll be streaming the Public Order Emergency Commission every day.

Join us tomorrow:

Today's:

-Ro