Saturday at Noon at City Hall - Freedom Picnic

We will be at Ottawa City Hall Saturday at Noon

We've made a lot of great friends over the last intense weeks, inspired by the Freedom Convoy. The truckers gave us hope that we weren't alone. Those couple weeks in February were an awakening for many across the Nation, including myself and my wife and kids.

December 18th 2021 at midnight at Ottawa Civic Hospital we didn't know if we could get into the labour unit aka maternity ward because we had no paperwork to show we had taken a specific "mandated" drug because we never did and won't. I didn't want to risk the baby's life, and God smiled upon our family and Fortune favored us as our 5th child was born healthy and whole.

I would love it if you'd join my wife, myself, and our children at Ottawa City Hall for a picnic on Saturday at noon. We're making sandwiches: smoked meat, lettuce, mayo, on white bread. We'll have chips as well and water. So don't worry if you don't have time to bring anything. Bring yourself and your smile.

If you're not in Ottawa, set a freedom picnic up at your local city hall. I know my friend will be at Toronto's City Hall. He'll be the fellow with the Canada flag.

We have to connect. I believe in the people in our great country. I love Canada. My wife was born here and lived in Rwanda until she was 16. She has seen war and genocide. We are thankful and blessed to live here with all of you.

Hearten yourselves with company from like-minded individuals. Meet one another. Bring your family, bring your friends, and above all, bring your Canada Flags and your Love for Freedom.

H.A.I.L. BRETHREN Honor, Accountability, Integrity, Loyalty

I met Scott Cameron last Saturday at noon at Ottawa City Hall. He's suing the Ottawa School board for still have mask mandates for kids in May 2022! Crazy. Ontario doesn't have them but the school board enacted their own contrary to the Ontario Public Health communications.

Here's a couple pix from last week on Saturday at Noon at Ottawa City Hall.

See you at Ottawa City Hall at Noon on Saturdays. I'll be the guy with the sandwiches and a smile

Ro